Purple Mazar Auto


549грн

   



Genetics:
Purple x Mazar x Ruderalis
Phenotype:
Ruderalis 10%, Sativa 5%, Indica 85%
THC:
18%, КБД 1,4%
Height in the box:
50 - 90 см
Flowering:
55 - 60 дней
Сrop:
Урожай индор: 350 - 450 гр/м2, Урожай аутдор: 35 – 130 гр с растения

Описание и характеристики

Сорт Purple Mazar Auto — это смесь трех разных растений: Mazar, Ruderalis (сорная конопля) и Purple. Количество ТГК достигает 18%, КБД — 1,4%. Кусты вырастают до 60–70 см. Максимальная высота составляет 90 см. В закрытом грунте урожай составит до 450-ти г/м². в открытом можно собрать до 130-ти г (с 1-го растения). Цветение длится до 2 месяца.

Особенности

Семена конопли Purple Mazar Auto от Kalashnikov Seeds производят растения с ярко фиолетовыми центральными плодами. Пурпурный окрас в сочетании с зеленой листвой выделяет эти кусты среди других видов. После высушивания цветы чернеют.

Происхождение

Семена получились в результате селекции трех сортов: Mazar, Ruderalis и Purple. При этом в растении преобладает индийская конопля (Indica). Ее содержание составляет 85%. На Ruderalis (сорную коноплю) и Sativa (обычную коноплю) приходится 10% и 5% соответственно.

Эффект и вкус

Семена марихуаны Purple Mazar Auto оценят те, кому нравятся запах сосны и лесных ягод. Расслабляет мышцы и успокаивает нервную системк.

Применение в медицине

Благодаря особенностям воздействия может применяться как успокаивающее средство в медицинских целях.

Purple Mazar Auto можно купить, нажав соответствующую кнопку или оформив заказ в корзине.

Написать отзыв
Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!

Как заказать

Purple Mazar Auto


10.00€

   



Genetics:
Purple x Mazar x Ruderalis
Phenotype:
Ruderalis 10%, Sativa 5%, Indica 85%
THC:
18%, CBD 1.4%
Height in the box:
50 - 90 cm
Flowering:
55 - 60 days
Сrop:
Harvest of Indore: 350 - 450 gr / m2, Harvest Outdor: 35 - 130 g from the plant

Description and characteristics

Purple Mazar Auto cultivar is a mixture of three different plants: Mazar, Ruderalis (cannabis) and Purple. The concentration of TGC is 18%, CBD — 1.4%. The bushes grows to 60-70 cm. The maximum height is 90 cm. Yield will be up to 450 g/m² in closed ground. And in open ground you can collect up to 130 g from one bush. Flowering lasts up to 2 months.

Features

Purple Mazar Auto cannabis seeds by Kalashnikov Seeds produces plants with brightly violet central fruits. Purple color in combination with green foliage distinguishes these bushes among other species. Its flowers turn black after drying.

Origin

Seeds were obtained as a result of selection of three varieties: Mazar, Ruderalis and Purple. In this case, Indian hemp (Indica) prevails in the plant. Its concenration is 85%. Cannabis ruderalis and cannabis sativa account — 10% and 5% respectively.

Effect and taste

Purple Mazar Auto marijuana seeds will be appreciated by those who like the smell of pine and forest berries. Relaxes the muscles and soothes the nervous system.

Application in medicine

It can be used as a sedative for medical purposes, due to the peculiarities of its effect.

You can buy Purple Mazar Auto by clicking the appropriate button or making an order in the basket.

Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!

How to order ?